Search & Find
ICube Laboratory   >   Research teams

Research teams

The ICube laboratory is composed of 17 teams

Computer science department (D-IR)

Department head : Pierre Gançarski

Imaging, robotics, remote sensing and biomedical department (D-IRTS)

Department head : Fabrice Heitz

Solid-state electronics, systems and photonics department (D-ESSP)

Department head : Paul Montgomery

Department of mechanics (D-M)

Department head : Yannick Hoarau

Research topics

À la une

Offers are available in the Job opportunities section of the ICube website or by clicking on the...

RSS Feeds

Flux RSS